Mitarbeiter

Über 50 Jahre Tradition -
im Herzen des Kreuzviertels
Elvira Adler
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2015 für uns tätig
Telefon: 0251 / 92531 – 12
Email: elvira-adler@datevnet.de
Verena Feldmeier
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2008 für uns tätig
Telefon: 0251 / 92531 – 16
Email: verena-feldmeier@datevnet.de
Lydia Hähnel
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 1999 für uns tätig
Telefon: 0251 / 92531 – 31
Email: lydia-haehnel@datevnet.de
Doris Langen
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
Seit 1994 für uns tätig
Telefon: 0251 / 92531 – 17
Telefax: 0251 / 92531 – 41
Email: doris-langen@datevnet.de
Melanie Meimann
Steuerfachwirtin, Bilanzbuchhalterin
Seit 2004 für uns tätig
Telefon: 0251 / 92531 – 15
Email: melanie-meimann@datevnet.de
Alexandra Roters
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 1991 für uns tätig
Telefon: 0251 / 92531 – 16
Email: alexandra-roters@datevnet.de
Kathrin Wältermann
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2014 für uns tätig
Telefon: 0251 / 92531 – 13
Email: kathrin-waeltermann@datevnet.de
Tanja Wiederkehr
Steuerfachwirtin, Bilanzbuchhalterin
Seit 2000 für uns tätig
Telefon: 0251 / 92531 – 18
Email: tanja-wiederkehr@datevnet.de
Alina Zihm
Steuerfachangestellte
Seit 2014 für uns tätig
Telefon: 0251 / 92531 – 35
Email: alina-zihm@datevnet.de